Minsi Trails Council 2021 Officers

President - Dennis Morton

President Elect - Lew Dryfoos 

Commissioner - Tamie Swain

Immediate Past President - James Deutsch

Treasurer - David Freeman

Assistant Treasurer - Travis Rhodes

Vice Presidents 

District Operations - Lew Dryfoos

Endowment - Loretta Tubielo-Harr

Exploring - Fr. Jim Greenfield 

Finance - Robert A. Oster

Enterprise Risk Management - Tinku Khanwalkar 

Equity & Inclusion - Leah Naso

Marketing - James S. Klunk

Membership - Collen Mooney McGee

Membership Standards - C. Richard Wilson

Outdoor Programs - Edward Cool 

Scoutreach - Peter Mayes 

Strategic Plan Implementation - David Bonenberger 

Unit Programs - Matthew Woodruff 

Executive Committee Members at Large

Timothy S. Fallon

John C. Hayes

Dr. Donald Snyder 

Kirby Upright

David Zinkler

Scout Executive & CEO

Richard Christ 






2022 Council Recognition Dinner You’re invited to help honor and recognize Scouting volunteers from throughout Minsi Trails...
The Northampton District Committee meeting is held the first Wednesday of every...
The Northampton District Roundtable is held the 2nd Wednesday of every month except...
Monroe District Roundtable & District Meetings Join us every second Thursday of each month at 7pm for our in person/zoom Roundtable and...
  Come experience winter at Camp Minsi with a day of fun on the frozen water of Stillwater Lake. Programs will run from 9AM to...
Winter IceFest at Camp Minsi Come experience winter at Camp Minsi with a day of fun on the frozen water of Stillwater Lake. Programs will...
2022 Klondike Derby Camporee Blast from the Past in Scouting Camp Trexler - Trexler Scout Reservation Schedule: 8:15-8:45am - Registration in...
Hello Scouters!! Once again Minsi Trails Council will be hosting  TRAINER'S EDGE at the ESSA Nature Lodge Trexler Scout...


(610) 264-8551
9 AM – 5 PM (Monday  – Friday)
Closed Saturday & Sunday


(610) 266-7770
10 AM – 5 PM (Monday-Friday)
10 AM – 2 PM (Saturday)
Closed Sunday


991 Postal Road, Allentown, PA 18109

P.O Box 20624, Lehigh Valley, PA 18002-0624